HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Ettenmoors

Go down 
AuthorMessage
xElfidanx

PostSubject: Ettenmoors   Sun Jul 13, 2008 4:03 pm

Elfidan being my first lvl 50 character I am a complete beginner when it comes to end game content. One thing dat is completly new to me is the ettenmoors. U dont no how many people hav told me its a nightmare but i would like some of the armour that u can get. However I am dont no much about it. I looked around the camp and it is a bit different compared to the rest of the game when i was leveling. If anybody has a tips or knows any good guides for "newbie's" in the ettenmoors then it will be much appreciated. Thanks! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Arveduin!! Yeah Baby ;)!!

PostSubject: Re: Ettenmoors   Mon Jul 14, 2008 6:54 am

Hey Elfi, yer Ettens is quite a change from the usual lotro maps. Its generally not a leveling area, its all about PvP, which is battles, the cool thing is u get like 24 players Vs 24 players more or less every night so lots of awesome action! As soon as u get to the Ettenmoors, u gna have to put a shout out for a Raid invite, other wise ur just gonna get ur arse kicked if u wander outside of the Group lol.
Out of all my time in lotro.. have to say ettenmoors is far the best place to be. It doesnt get boring, going back and forth collected " Warg Hides" for sum homeless people if u get my jist Smile.
Hopefully i will be back up and running this week, so if ur online m8, more than happy to have a blast and kill come Creepsies *Which are the Monster players Very Happy*
Back to top Go down
View user profile
murawen

PostSubject: Re: Ettenmoors   Mon Jul 14, 2008 6:57 am

Hey arve, WHERE ARE YOU???????

Beginning to miss your radiant appearence Smile

flower
Back to top Go down
View user profile
xElfidanx

PostSubject: Re: Ettenmoors   Mon Jul 14, 2008 12:17 pm